Staff & Vestry


Image descriptionThe Rev. Dr. Orin Cummings

Sherry Minzey, Administrative Assistant

Ron Stockton, Music Director

Jim Minzey, Sexton

Vestry & Officers

Patti Mcgill, Senior Warden

Linda Gerding, Junior Warden, Secretary,Property Chair

Dave Macey, Treasurer

Rick Roberts, Stewardship Chair

Judy Taylor,Finance Chair, Evangelism Chair, Sunday School

Barbara Wegener, Worship Commission Chair

John Corbin, Member

Other Leaders

Worship/Acolytes Commission- Barbara Wegener

Hospitality- Pat Whitmore

Altar Guild- To be determined

Pastoral Care- Pat Whitmore

Telecare-Linda Gerding

Community of Chaplains- Linda Gerding, Carl Turlin, Marci Brown Turlin

Ushers- Rick Roberts

Service & Community Outreach-Linda Gerding

Sunday School- Judy Taylor, Zella Forsythe

Prayer Group; Flying Solo Group- Judy Taylor

Episcopal Church Women- Nancy Anderson

Knitting Ministry- Pat Whitmore

Happy Crafters-Beth Cook

Daughters of the King-Linda Batson

Men of St. Matthew’s-Rick Roberts

Clerks of the Works- George Miller & Dave Chullino

Service Schedule


8:00 AM - Holy Eucharist

11:00 AM - Holy Eucharist


9349 E 65th Street
Raytown, MO 64133

Phone: (816) 353-4592


The Rev. Dr. Orin Cummings, Rector